Advanced Charging
E-Xperience

Mask Group 29

Technagon is an absolute pioneer in the area of electromobility and has been a specialist for charging infrastructure-solutions in public and semi-public areas for a long time.

Video: Technagon explained in 90 seconds!

Our Productsproven, flexible, comfortable

The standard-charging station ist the basis of our product range. They are provided with tried-and-tested Technagon-technology, in which decades of development work and know-how was put in. The result: A series of maximum robust, proven and easy to handle, at the same time elegant hightech charging stations and a practical and also comfortable wallbox

The highly productive
charging controller

The heart of our charging technology is the charging controller we developed. Including a microcontroller and an additionally integrated high-performance industrial PC, it enables charging point control in real time – among other things for a precise connection to all common IT backend providers via OCPP.

White-Label-SolutionsYour Design – realised by Technagon

You would like a charging station with a completely new shape? Also with special functions? No problem: design your desired charging station, tell us what features you need, and we’ll create it for you!

Advanced Charging
E-Xperience

Mask Group 29

Technagon ist absoluter Pionier im Bereich der Elektromobilität und seit Langem ein Spezialist für Ladeinfrastruktur-Lösungen im öffentlichen und im halböffentlichen Bereich.

Video: Technagon in 90 Sekunden erklärt!

Unsere Produktebewährt, flexibel, komfortabel

Das Fundament unserer Produktpalette bilden unsere Standard-Ladesäulen. Sie sind mit bewährter Technagon-Technologie, in der jahrzehntelange Entwicklungsarbeit und Know-How stecken, ausgestattet. Das Ergebnis: Eine Serie maximal robuster, bewährter und bedienfreundlicher, dabei gleichzeitig auch formschöner Hightech-Ladesäulen und eine praktische und komfortable Wallbox.

Der leistungsstarkeLadecontroller

Das Herzstück unserer Ladetechnologie ist der von uns entwickelte Ladecontroller. Durch einen Microcontroller und einen zusätzlich integrierten leistungsfähigen Industrie-PC ermöglicht er eine Ladepunktsteuerung in Echtzeit – unter anderem zur passgenauen Anbindung an alle gängigen IT-Backend-Anbieter über OCPP.

White-Label-LösungenIhr Design – von Technagon realisiert

Sie wünschen sich eine Ladesäule mit einer völlig neuen Form? Oder auch mit speziellen Funktionen? Kein Problem: Designen Sie Ihre Wunsch-Ladesäule, sagen Sie uns, welche Features Sie brauchen, wir realisieren das für Sie!